ISBN Book Publishing Committee :

Asmita College has allotted Publishers Identifier under ISBN system from International ISBN Agency in association with Raja Rammohan Roy National Agency for ISBN, Ministry of Human resource Development.

The college publishes scholarly books with the use of these ISBN numbers time to time to publicized intellectual output of the institution.

The ISBN Book Publishing Committee consist of three faculty members as following:

  1. Prin Dr. Manisha Nair
  2. Prof. Neha Dalvi
  3. Mrs. Nidhi N. Rakshikar