IQAC Committee :

Internal Quality Assessment Cell is responsible for the smooth conduct of overall activities of the college. It is the duty of the IQAC to monitor and control curricular, co-curricular activities and to  promote infrastructure facilities of the organization. The committee consists of following faculty members:

  1. Prof. Neha Dalvi – Co ordinator
  2. Prof. Jhumur Dasgupta
  3. Prof. Vijaya Krishnan
  4. Prof. Manisha Samant