Admission Committee :

The main function of admission committee is the screening of application forms of students. They evaluate the eligibility of the students for the particular stream of program.

  1. Prin Dr. Manisha P. Nair
  2. Prof. Manisha Samant
  3. Prof. Vijaya Krishnan
  4. Prof. Pallavi Shende
  5. Smt. Deepali Kamble