Sports Committee :

Besides educational activities, the College also provides for an all-round development of the students through initiating students’ participation in games and sports.  It enables students to make them physically fit. The sports Committee consists of following faculty members.

  1. Prof. Pallavi Shende – Chairperson
  2. Smt. Nidhi N. Rakshikar
  3. Prof. Vijayalaxmi Gaikwad