N.S.S. Committee :

The main function of the NSS unit is to make students a socially responsible citizens. The NSS unit of the college enables the students to develop social awareness and the need for social service. The NSS Unit consists of following committee members.

  1. Prof. Agnes Antony – (Programme Officer)
  2. Prof. Manisha Samant – (Programme Officer)
  3. Prof. Seema Phadke (Member)