Anti Ragging Committee :

It is the duty of the anti-ragging committee to prevent any sort of activities within the campus which can be considered as ragging or insulting the feelings of students. The anti-ragging Committee consists of following faculty members:

  1. Manisha P. Nair – Chairperson
  2. Neha Dalvi
  3. Jhumur Dasgupta
  4. Prof. Archana Salunke